Questions I always ask myself

I’m in a phase in my life, where I’m asking myself a lot of questions, I’m at a stage where I really want to discover my self, a stage where I’m asking my self who am I? What am I here for? Am I doing what I’m supposed to do? How do I know if what I’m currently doing or living my life its how I’m supposed to be living it, Do I decide my own destiny or there is something out there that I’m supposed to be? What’s God’s role in all this? What does God expect from God and what am I supposed to expect from God? Is there a God?

I’ve got too many questions and I don’t have answers, and most of the time the answers that I get leads to more question. What I want to know is who is supposed to answer this questions for me? Should I figure things out for myself? Is there someone who can help me answer this questions for me? Will spirituality and religion help me answer all or some of the questions?

Most of the time it frustrates, to have so many questions but having no clue where to start when seeking answers, I get people who tell me to look inside me for answers, another word that pops up a lot is the word “soul”. I’m also struggling with figuring out what is the “soul”. Apparently the soul “is the self, the “I” that inhabits the body and acts through it”.> This answer leaves me with a lot of questions as well.

I will try mybest to try and answer the questions above, so come back to find out if I was able to if I’m still struggling.

Ayt Peace

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment