7 Things People Should Stop doing in 2013

I’m now going to give you a list of Seven things that I feel you shouldn’t do in 2013…yes you need to STAHP!

1. Posing with alcohol

Come on guys, posing with alcohol is so immature, and worst of all you post those pics on social networks like facebook, twitter etc…even worser(if such a word exists) using that pic as your profile pic on whatsapp, BBM, FB, twitter etc.

2. Using Mxit

If you are over the age on 18 you’ve got no business using mxit, you are too grown for that. By the way who the hell are your contacts? 11 year old kids? Paedophile much!…I’ve got 2 words for you “Statutory Rape”

3. Fighting over a man

Ladies this one is for you, this behavior shoulda stopped in the year 0001, like really now ladies, fighting over a guy? For what? I mean who still does that? If you have fought over a man in your life then shame on you! Baby Mommas you are the ones who are most guilty with the sin of fighting over a guy, yeah he is your baby daddy but you don’t own him…like damn girl! Let it go!

4. Bad mouthing another guy

Fellas this one is for you “go penta!” come on bafwethu this thing of bad mouthing a guy just to get his girl is pathetic, I know people are still doing it cause I’ve seen it with my very own eyes, guys inboxing my girl on FB trynna “expose me”…if you are doing this just know that most of the time the chick will be laying on his BF’s chest after a “good session” and she will be like “baby look at what this idiot has been saying bout you”…so guys this thing is both childish and pathetic, have some game! Go attend a short course on how to mack on a girl gaddammit!

5. Sleeping around

This one is very serious its a matter of life death and unwanted babies, this days sex is not just about having fun and exchanging body fluids, there are diseases and unwanted pregnancies out there…(I can sense you reading this saying “but dude I use protection!”) GFOH with that nonsense, you can’t tell me that you’ve never made the mistake of not using protection, so stop sleeping around, get 1 sexual partner get tested regularly and you will be just fine.

6. Voting for the Zuma

I’m not hating or anything, but voting and allowing this guy to become president is the biggest mistake South Africans have ever made as a collective, I know in South Africa you don’t vote for an individual but you vote for a Party, what I’m saying is that if the ANC is dumb enough to put this guy as their leader then they don’t deserve to be voted for
***Side Note***
I’ve got no beef with Msholozi a.k.a number one, as an individual I think he is a good man, a good father and very smooth with the ladies but a president…he SUCKS!

7. Fighting on Social Networks

Like Facebook and twitter(twar) this sh*t right here is very childish and aint nobody got time for that! If you’ve got beef with someone there is no need to start hurling insults at each other, find a way of settling the score in a more civilized manner like a FIFA challenge, a dance-off or some like that, fighting on social networks for everybody to see how idiotic you can be is not good my friend.

There you has it! The Seven deadly sins that should have not made it to 2013 and beyond, I didn’t got into much details on why’s and how’s but if you are able to use your brain you would know why I say people must STAHP doing this things

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment