In the beggining….

God saw Adam in the garden of eden playing with himself, and the following conversation took place

God: Adam Adam
Adam: *silence*
God: Adam answer me! I know you are behind the tree
Adam: I’m here!
God: Adam what where you doing behind the tree
Adam: who? Me? I I I I…I was not doing anything
God: Come on! Do you think I’m stupid I know exactly what you where doing
Adam: *embarassed* uhmmm….
God: what’s wrong my son are you bored?
Adam: yes
God: Well I can make an acquaintance for you, it will be called a woman, she will take care of you in anyway imaginable, she will be loyal to you, she will love you no matter what, she will make you happy for ever and ever and you will never be bored
Adam: *exited* yes yes yes! Please great this woman thing for me
God: but it will cost you!
Adam: yoh! I don’t care…I want a woman what will it cost me?
God: an arm and a leg
Adam: eish….uhmm so what can I get for a rib

And that’s the story of how we ended up with the kind of women we have now!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment